Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
[US Direct] Pet Seat Cover Travel Waterproof Nonslip Backing Dog Pad Mat

[US Direct] Pet Seat Cover Travel Waterproof Nonslip Backing Dog Pad Mat
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by William Tu
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 17:56:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great product to keep dog hair and slobber off your backseats!

by Jesse Sutherland
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 18:35:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Okay this thing is a life saver! If you own a dog, get this product. We have an alaskan malamute and it totally protects our car from his hair, drool and dirt. It's so easy to wash in the washer and dryer. Best investment!

by Josh Scheltinga
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 19:17:26
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I have two small dogs that were shedding all over the car and it was hard to keep them in the back seat. This solved both problems. The hair comes off very easy when taken out and shook. It goes up high enough that they can’t crawl into the front seat.

by John Curry
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 23:26:47
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I thought I would be taking this in and out of my backseat, but I actually just leave it on.. it's great when I put my stuff in there as things don't fall off the seat. Great protection from my 2 small dogs nails and mud and basic yuck.. all good.

by Qaisar Shafiq
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-15 01:35:40
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Had it for a couple days and it already seems more durable than the ones you can find in retail stores! Very simple to install, and stays in place (which is a great plus for our 50lb dog who loves to go back and forth between the windows!

by Nancy Panchal
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-15 02:10:09
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to install and does keep most of the hair inside. If you have the windows down then the hair will blow around the car a bit so you will still get some in other places but not the products fault. Just an FYI. Very easy to clean with a vacuum, wouldn’t try the washer cuz there is a rubber lining under it for grip.

by chantal Martin
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-15 05:01:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The dog car seat cover is well made. My lab. love it. I were amazing how well make it is. I am lucky catch it when it is on sale. I am sure I will continue purchase product from this vendor. Well done.

by Gail Myers
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-15 13:54:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

They stay in place, water resistant, keeps dirt and hair off my leather seats. We also use it anytime we are near the water and I don't have to worry about my seats getting wet.

by marcus illsley
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-18 02:13:16
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to install and covers my vehicle perfectly. Our boxer girl seems to enjoy and be comfortable. Kept my vehicle clean and dry.

by Ophelie Boulard
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-23 00:43:53
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Provides full coverage and protection for your vehicle. The surface provides traction for your pet’s paws and appears to be comfortable, my dog laid down and seemed happy for the ride.

All categories 