Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Maze Puzzle Money Box Money Saving Box, Maze Money Cube Bank, Coin Cash Bills Storage Boxes for Kids Children

Maze Puzzle Money Box Money Saving Box, Maze Money Cube Bank, Coin Cash Bills Storage Boxes for Kids Children
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Nancy Mathieu
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-28 21:45:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is a fun way to give money to my nephews and nieces. They are all now teenagers so it is fun to see them race to see who can open theirs first

by Christine Paradis
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-28 22:14:42
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I bought this for a teen birthday gift. I stashed a gift certificate inside and hilarity ensued. It took a good amount of time for him to get it open, which made getting a gift card way more fun.

by Chantal Duchesne
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-02 19:26:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This was perfect for giving cash to someone for a present. Nobody really remembers cash as a present but they will remember working 15 minutes to get it. Fun gift. Highly recommend. Works great

by Pamela Vandermey
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-03 04:35:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I put money in it and gave it as a gift. It was fun to watch my grandson get through the maze to get to the money. Not too hard. It took him about 5 minutes. Better than putting money in a card.

by Veronique Champagne
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-06 02:10:36
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

My children play this over & over again.Students I work with, also enjoy this toy.Ages 7 & up I reccomend.They had been thrown a few times & is durable.The token hiding fits a small size candy bar or a few tootsie rolls.

by Francine Primi
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-07 01:10:37
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This was a nice to change to just giving cash to our 15 year old brother which is all he wants to save for a car next year. This made it a little more of a challenge.& it came with easy instructions for us to open and load it.Great buy

by Michelle Mireault
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-06 12:04:15
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love it! Bought it for a white elephant game and they seemed to enjoy solving the puzzle before getting to their prize! However, the downside is that the placement for the prize is fairly small... I wasn’t able to put a gift card in there so I just replaced it with some money.

by Frances Loiero
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 12:06:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This was a hit for our teens and young adults this year. Definitely beats putting money in an envelope!

by mathieu ducharme
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-08 18:31:26
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Worth it! My little girl use it for her savings. She open it so quickly after a couple of tries. I can’t say the same.

by Judy Irving
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-10 15:00:18
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very fun gadget to put something special in as a gift. Difficult in a good way. My daughters who are 9 and 12 can do it in about 5-10min maybe longer for first time

by Karine Bernard
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-10 13:48:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

We love puzzles in our home and love to make opening a gift harder than it needs to be. Hee heeThis was great! It came easy to solve/therefore open... but once it's closed and you move the ball, be prepared for a patient time of solving. It great, but not easy.This will get reused in our household for years to come. It's sturdy, not a cheap plastic item.Have fun!

All categories 