Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Lifelike Artificial Wreath Flowers Door Hanging Wall Window Decoration Wedding Party Christmas Decor 11.8" Diameter

Lifelike Artificial Wreath Flowers Door Hanging Wall Window Decoration Wedding Party Christmas Decor 11.8
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Marg Madari
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-04 21:33:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Perfect for the design its bought to be placed with

by HEATHER BIRNEY
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-07 23:58:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Perfect size and came packaged well

by pierrette roy
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-10 07:03:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very sturdy, easy to hang, great quality. Better then expected. I would order again.

by Rajlaxmi Bajpai
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-13 09:12:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Obsessed with this wreath! I was a little worried about the quality, based on the other reviews, but it worked out! Would reccommend

by Siham Tajeddine
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-16 18:10:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is a very nice quality item for the money. It came as described by the seller. I will buy another one as they are very nice to decorate with and add great color.

by Ashley Toth
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-21 07:56:49
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This wreath is super cute, and very vibrant! It was the perfect size for my kid’s playhouse! It added just the perfect touch!!

by Eduard Schmidt
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-22 06:08:47
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

They look absolutely beautiful as a Christmas addition to my kitchen! Perfect size and all I had to do but loop ribbon around it for this effect.

by Jaime Burnham
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-22 23:04:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

So cute and looks really!

by Ben Nyveld
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-23 02:11:36
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great value for money. I think it looks pretty realistic

by KAMINI AMIN
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-23 20:16:56
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These wreaths were perfect for where I wanted them! Easy to hang! Great size!! Full and just what I wanted! Will buy more for another room!

All categories 