Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
2 Packed 16.4 FT 150 LEDS SMD Strip Light Kit with 44-key Remote Control and 5A US Power -White-180*170*65

2 Packed 16.4 FT 150 LEDS SMD Strip Light Kit with 44-key Remote Control and 5A US Power -White-180*170*65
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Gina Winski
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-17 07:27:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I purchased these for my daughters room, the lights are awesome. We had a good time installing them ( which was super simple). There are many different settings and colors. These lights are great purchase.

by Kathi Hollay
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-22 16:22:25
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These are a thrilling, exuberant fun way to add life to a night time yard party by the fire.

by Xiao Yu Kong
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-23 15:12:15
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to set up and they stick really good. the remote is easy to use and they look awesome

by Jamie Pye
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-25 12:10:49
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

LOVE THESE lights they are really good quality not flimsy at all!

by Joyce Anne
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-26 13:05:59
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to install. Grat for kids or teens. We love ours.

by Hardeep Dablehar
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-27 18:25:42
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Nice color is bright and exactly what you want for long full room led lights

by Robbie MacDonald
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-28 13:00:58
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It’s hard to put up but @ the end yu get beautiful results

by Motahar Nooristani
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-29 18:59:33
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

they work amazing but as soon as you go on to fade or jump they’re on the fastest setting possible so i would watch if a family member has epilepsy or seizures

by Joanie Laquerre
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-29 18:15:17
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

We ordered a second pair of these lights and our daughters room are pretty close. One controller controls both of their lights. So if one wants blue and wants green they just have to agree on one color. Otherwise these lights are great and our girls love them

All categories 