Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
E27 3W 100-240V Colorful Auto Rotating RGB LED Bulb Stage Light Party Lamp Disco for Party Festival Wedding Decoration

E27 3W 100-240V Colorful Auto Rotating RGB LED Bulb Stage Light Party Lamp Disco for  Party Festival Wedding Decoration
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Melanie Lavoie
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 12:53:08
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is small but is bright enough to lit up a small size room

by James Ryan
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-15 02:15:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love this, easy to use, very bright

by Mueen Ahmad
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-16 01:38:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Feels cheap, but works great! Get two of these to really fill a room.

by Marlene Maguire
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-16 04:22:04
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Good product, very bright, does what it’s supposed to do.

by Yang Yu
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-16 13:08:57
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The Disco ball is a lot of fun for a great price!

by Maggie McFarlane
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-22 11:53:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love this little light! It works Great and shows beautiful colors! It lights up a large area with the light show.. I liked it so much that I just bought another one.

by Khushwant Kaur
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-25 02:23:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I absolutely love it! I bought it to light up my living room for the holidays and it did not disappoint! It spreads across the entire room and it just makes the room look festive

by Randy Ocampo
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-27 11:22:34
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This disco ball really lights up a room for how small it is! Also being able to change the colors is super fun.

All categories 