Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Solid Copper Moscow Mule Mugs, 18 Ounce Unlined Mug, Drinking Cup Perfect for Cocktails Iced tea and Beer

Solid Copper Moscow Mule Mugs, 18 Ounce Unlined Mug, Drinking Cup Perfect for Cocktails Iced tea and Beer
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Ambreen Imran
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-31 19:47:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Came just as I expected, and the drinks are ice cold! Wonderful product!

by Richard Jacobs
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-09 17:14:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These were a gift for my husband and he loved them!

by Louise Thibault
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 00:59:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I liked this product so much I bought a second one. They look just like the picture, we have washed them a few times & they still look great & they haven’t rusted. They are great quality. Totally recommend them.

by Farid Ibrahim
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-11 13:27:40
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Really nice for the price, not real heavy, but thick enough to not feel cheap, holds the cold really well.

by Fiaz Kara
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-16 06:12:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Talk about quality! These mugs are the best, easy to hold and look great.

by Fay Sheppard
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-23 02:18:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These mugs are amazing! Great and solid quality keeps drinks very cold, perfect size and look incredible.

by Navodhi Hewage
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-23 17:30:28
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Awesome gift love it

by ARTUR MINACOV
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-27 14:59:23
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love the quality and product. Arrived as advertised. Can’t wait to use them.

by Dr David M Andrews
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-27 22:17:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I was hesitant to purchase due to the black dot or markings some reviewers had an issue with, but I gambled and they look fantastic.

by Tyler Colton
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-28 17:45:31
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Nice quality, stays frosty for a long time!

All categories 