Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
40X100CM Aluminum Foil Self Adhesive Waterproof Wallpaper DIY Home Kitchen Furniture Decorate Wallpaper

40X100CM Aluminum Foil Self Adhesive Waterproof Wallpaper DIY Home Kitchen Furniture Decorate Wallpaper
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Christine Townsend
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-26 18:36:36
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This was actually really easy to install if your taking your time and you wont get any air bubbles. I have stone backsplash so I used this to make my own oil splatter board, by cutting up a piece of thin sheet wood and putting this sticker on top. Its durable and pretty awesome product especially for the price! 2 thumbs up. Now there was a small nick in middle of the roll but it was ok.

by Jamal Abd-Ali
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-26 14:47:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I was looking for a back splash to make it easier to clean grease from cooking, and this one came out decent. Not so easy to apply as I was working on a large and uneven surface. After few trials I was able to get ride of air bubbles trapped inside. I was happy with the look.

by Asim Chowdhry
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-26 18:35:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great to keep stove clean

by Prabhjot Prabhjot
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-27 01:33:38
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I like these. Don't waste your money buying expensive things from your home store. All you need is this. It looks just as good, it costs only half as much, and it's very easy to install. Beautiful, easy to install!!! Like and recommend this product!!!

by DENIS CHABOT
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-27 00:06:18
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Works great sticks well

by Julia Tuff
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-03 04:12:31
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good use of artifacts, my wife especially likes

by Stephanie Koutstaal
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-03 19:26:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Backsplash in kitchen. Really like it.

by Jenifer D Dames
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-04 07:49:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love the product

by Brent McCauley
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-04 11:47:24
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The only problem with this ,its hard to find the part you have to peel on the back of the Aluminum . I use it in my drawers it looks nice and so far it hold good .Delivery was fast thanks to the seller

by Natacha Potvin
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-05 14:08:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I have stall this wall paper sticker for almost a month. Love the silver stylish design and it is super easy to clean. Feel like I just had an kitchen upgrade after the wall sticker paper.

by Veronica O'Neill
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-04 23:11:25
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

If you like to cook and make a mess around your range and cooking area, nothing is more frustrating then now you have to clean up. Well with this tape you just wipe it down and it is sparkling clean. I should have used this long time ago and kept using less cleaning chemicals

by DAVID PARADIS
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-05 18:11:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

If don’t wanna clean very hard of your kitchen, then you probably need it.

All categories 